Parish council

Our web pages do not contain any contact information for Parish Councillors. Where possible we have provided a link to the Parish Council's own website where contact information should be available.

If you wish to find out more information about a particular Parish Council please contact the Clerk. In instances where no contact details are given for the Clerk further information should be available from the Staffordshire Parish Councils Association or telephone 01785 277499/895353.

Leigh Parish Council


District: East Staffordshire


Seven Parish Councillors


Parish Council meetings held each Month on the first Monday except when it is a Bank Holiday in which case it is held on the second Monday.


Meetings are held in Leigh Village Hall, Church Leigh starting at 7.30pm.


Chairman - John Beaman – email:



For more information on this Parish Council please contact the Clerk. 




Contact information

Mrs Katherine Parkinson (Clerk)

Phone:  07375 858717



Staffordshire County Council is not responsible for the content of any external link