Parish council

Our web pages do not contain any contact information for Parish Councillors. Where possible we have provided a link to the Parish Council's own website where contact information should be available.

If you wish to find out more information about a particular Parish Council please contact the Clerk. In instances where no contact details are given for the Clerk further information should be available from the Staffordshire Parish Councils Association or telephone 01785 277499/895353.

Heathylee Parish Council


Council members


Peter Harvey (Chair)

Ruth Knott (Vice Chair)

Marie Frodsham

Carole Bennett

Charles Fearns

Melvin Goldstraw

Steve Grindey


All councillors can be contacted via the Clerk.


Contact information

Ms Jane Forder (Clerk)

Phone:  01298 23183