Parish council

Our web pages do not contain any contact information for Parish Councillors. Where possible we have provided a link to the Parish Council's own website where contact information should be available.

If you wish to find out more information about a particular Parish Council please contact the Clerk. In instances where no contact details are given for the Clerk further information should be available from the Staffordshire Parish Councils Association or telephone 01785 277499/895353.

Fawfieldhead Parish Council


Parish Councillors


Chair:Councillor Donna Garnet

Vice-Chair: Councillor David Thacker

Councillor Peter Scott

Councillor Barbara Simpson

Councillor John Machin



For more information on this Parish Council please contact the Clerk.




Contact information

Mr Stephen Mansfield (Clerk)



Staffordshire County Council is not responsible for the content of any external link