Election of Member of Parliament for Staffordshire Constituences - Thursday 8th June 2017

Election summary for Constituencies
Constituencies Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Burton Andrew Griffiths Conservative
Cannock Chase Amanda Milling Conservative
Lichfield Mr Michael Fabricant Conservative
Newcastle-under-Lyme Mr Paul Farrelly Labour
South Staffordshire Gavin Williamson Conservative
Stafford Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Staffordshire Moorlands Karen Bradley Conservative
Stoke-on-Trent Central Gareth Snell Labour
Stoke-on-Trent North Ruth Smeeth Labour
Stoke-on-Trent South Jack Brereton Conservative
Stone Sir William Cash Conservative
Tamworth Christopher Pincher Conservative