Mailing list

Audit and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mike Worthington, (Address not supplied) , , 07507 066911, mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk
Carolyn Trowbridge, (Address not supplied) , , 07787 708575, trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk
Arshad Afsar, 1 Twayblade, Branston, Burton-on Trent, , DE14 3QF, , 07974 210609, arshad.afsar@staffordshire.gov.uk
Richard Cox, (Address not supplied) , , 07904 559433, richard.cox@staffordshire.gov.uk
Keith Flunder, Fole Spring Farm, Fole, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, ST14 5EF, , 07836 526834, keith.flunder@staffordshire.gov.uk
Philippa Haden, 33 Chichester Drive, Hawks Green, Cannock, Staffordshire, WS12 3YL, , 07484 770082, philippa.haden@staffordshire.gov.uk
Phil Hewitt, 2 Staffordshire Place, Tipping Street, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST16 2DH, , 07802 531710, phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk
Derrick Huckfield, 20 Cherry Hill Lane, Silverdale, Newcastle, Staffordshire, ST5 6EE, 01782 628740
Graham Hutton, (Address not supplied) , , 07976 641601, graham.hutton@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bernard Peters, 48 Redwood Drive, Brizlincote, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire, DE15 9HL, , 07870 976589, bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk
James Salisbury, 2 Ashbourne Drive, Weston, , , CW2 5FY, , 07850 884056, james.salisbury@staffordshire.gov.uk
Janice Silvester-Hall, (Address not supplied) , , 07546 209937, janice.silvester-hall@staffordshire.gov.uk
Stephen Sweeney, (Address not supplied) , , , stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ross Ward, 403 Cheadle Road, Cheddleton, Nr. Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7BH, , 07712 640810, ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk
Bernard Williams, 30 Elms Lane, Shareshill, South Staffordshire, , WV10 7JS, 01922 410259, 07505 963145, bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ian Parry, Cabinet Office, Staffordshire Place 1, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, 01785 276121, 07831 510381, ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk
Hassan Rohimun (Ernst Young), (Address not supplied)
Mark Russell (Ernst Young), (Address not supplied)
Robert Fenton, (Address not supplied)
Richard Lee, (Address not supplied)