Mailing list

All Party Working Group - Aspiration

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mike Davies, 7 Millpool Close, Wombourne, Wolverhampton, , WV5 8HS, 01902 893284, , mike.davies@staffordshire.gov.uk
Julia Jessel, (Address not supplied) , 01543 473671, , julia.jessel@staffordshire.gov.uk
Jeremy Oates, 11 Wandsbeck, Belgrave, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 2NU, , 07974 315109, jeremy.oates@staffordshire.gov.uk
Ian Parry, Cabinet Office, Staffordshire Place 1, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, 01785 276121, 07831 510381, ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk
David Smith, Ormside House, Church Road, Stonnall, Staffordshire, WS9 9HL, 01543 374690, 07831 533550, david.smith1@staffordshire.gov.uk
Simon Tagg, Cabinet Office, Staffordshire Place 1, Tipping Street, Stafford, ST16 2DH, 01785 278210, 07768 440380, simon.tagg@staffordshire.gov.uk
Carolyn Trowbridge, (Address not supplied) , , 07787 708575, trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk