Contact details

Audit and Standards Committee

Mike Worthington (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07507 066911

mike.worthington@staffordshire.gov.uk

Carolyn Trowbridge (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07787 708575

trowbridgecarolyn@yahoo.co.uk

Arshad Afsar

1 Twayblade
Branston
Burton-on Trent
DE14 3QF

07974 210609

Download Arshad Afsar contact details as VCard

Download Arshad Afsar contact details as a CSV file

arshad.afsar@staffordshire.gov.uk

Richard Cox

(Address not supplied)

07904 559433

richard.cox@staffordshire.gov.uk

Colin Greatorex

49 Borrowcop Lane
Lichfield
Staffordshire
WS14 9DG

01543 416677

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Colin Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

colin.greatorex@staffordshire.gov.uk

Philippa Haden

33 Chichester Drive
Hawks Green
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 3YL

07484 770082

Download Philippa Haden contact details as VCard

Download Philippa Haden contact details as a CSV file

philippa.haden@staffordshire.gov.uk

Phil Hewitt

2 Staffordshire Place
Tipping Street
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2DH

07802 531710

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as VCard

Download Phil Hewitt contact details as a CSV file

phil.hewitt@staffordshire.gov.uk

Derrick Huckfield

20 Cherry Hill Lane
Silverdale
Newcastle
Staffordshire
ST5 6EE

01782 628740

Download Derrick Huckfield contact details as VCard

Download Derrick Huckfield contact details as a CSV file

Graham Hutton

(Address not supplied)

07976 641601

graham.hutton@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Peters

48 Redwood Drive
Brizlincote
Burton on Trent
Staffordshire
DE15 9HL

07870 976589

Download Bernard Peters contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Peters contact details as a CSV file

bernard.peters@staffordshire.gov.uk

James Salisbury

2 Ashbourne Drive
Weston
CW2 5FY

07850 884056

Download James Salisbury contact details as VCard

Download James Salisbury contact details as a CSV file

james.salisbury@staffordshire.gov.uk

Janice Silvester-Hall

(Address not supplied)

07546 209937

janice.silvester-hall@staffordshire.gov.uk

Stephen Sweeney

(Address not supplied)

stephen.sweeney@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ross Ward

403 Cheadle Road
Cheddleton
Nr. Leek
Staffordshire
ST13 7BH

07712 640810

Download Ross Ward contact details as VCard

Download Ross Ward contact details as a CSV file

ross.ward@staffordshire.gov.uk

Bernard Williams

30 Elms Lane
Shareshill
South Staffordshire
WV10 7JS

01922 410259
07505 963145

Download Bernard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Bernard Williams contact details as a CSV file

bernard.williams@staffordshire.gov.uk

Ian Parry (Invitee/Observer)

Cabinet Office
Staffordshire Place 1
Tipping Street
Stafford
ST16 2DH

01785 276121
07831 510381

Download Ian Parry contact details as VCard

Download Ian Parry contact details as a CSV file

ian.parry@staffordshire.gov.uk

Hassan Rohimun (Ernst Young) (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Mark Russell (Ernst Young) (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Robert Fenton (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)

Richard Lee (Invitee/Observer)

(Address not supplied)